I’ve made mistakes in my life,

I’ve let people take advantage of me,

& I accepted way less that I deserve.

But, I’ve learned from my bad choices &

even though there are some things I can never get back,

today was a good day.

not for angeline thou.

she was sleeping during KH.

she was say, tired? very tired i should say.

they were in Kedah playing w/ cacings. haha.

and water and fun stuff. sadly, i cant go,

wasnt a tourism club member.

but leeleng and i are going SEGi University College again. ;P *winkwink

it’ll be freaking fun.

can skip KH.

and go hotels. ahhhh.

today passed by so fast, except before recess and ENG.

recess was fun. Muahaha.

was duti-ing in the Cafe, saw many many people.

and i hate CASH REGISTERS. no offense.

its so annoying.

anyway, i think i lost my KAYU.

im dead.

i have to go search for it somemore.

-.-

and Jason, my friends say i dont look like a rabbit.

=P

im not going out during holidays.

and and, i love my life right now,

not being sarcastic. seriously.

i like the feeling of being hated and despised by the friends.

its like soo fun.

dun ask why. HAH.

anywaysm i just realize that i said too many OMGs today.

even Angeline notice.

everything also OMG.

i will not say OMG today and tomorrow anymore.

=]

ohwell, whatever.

hungmei, its not us. HAH.

well, i’ll update later then.

byeee.

people who will never be sorry.

I’ll know better next time &

I won’t settle for anything less than I deserve.

~ by Liwen on August 10, 2009.

2 Responses to “I’ve made mistakes in my life,”

  1. oh like that la.. go segi didn’t tell me.. tsktsk…

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

